• Finalist, Water’s Next Young Water Professional of the Year, Water Canada, 2015
  • NSERC Industrial Postgraduate Scholarship, $15,000/year, 2012-2014
  • Karl C. Ivarson Scholarship, Agricultural Institute of Canada Foundation, 2014, $5000
  • Farvolden Scholarship, University of Waterloo, $5000, 2012
  • Science Graduate Experience Award, University of Waterloo, $3000, 2012
  • Federation of Students Leadership Award, University of Waterloo, 2012
  • P&P Award for outstanding contributions to the Engineering Society, University of Waterloo, 2012
  • Ronald C. Wells Geology Scholarship, Kamploops Exploration Group, $750, 2011
  • J.P. Bickell Foundation Mining Scholarship,  $2,000, 2011
  • The Dean’s Leadership Award, Faculty of Engineering, University of Waterloo, 2010
  • Engineering Society President’s Award, University of Waterloo, Winter 2009, Fall 2009, Winter 2011
  • Honourable Mention for the 2008 Co-op Student of the Year Award, University of Waterloo, 2009
  • The Sir Casimir Stanislaus Gzowski Award for Work Report Proficiency, University of Waterloo, 2008
  • Undergraduate Engineering Entrance Scholarship, SNC-Lavalin, 2007
  • UW President’s Scholarship, University of Waterloo, 2007
  • Engineering Entrance Scholarship, University of Waterloo, 2007
  • Geography-Literacy Award, Mayfield Secondary School, Caledon, Ontario, 2007
  • Provincial Gold Medalist, Nordic Skiing, OFSAA, North Bay, Ontario, 2007

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: